Day 2: The shaking is a part of it!

Today I went sledging with a few friends to the Gampenalm in Villnöss and cause I’m warmed up after the one hour hike, I jump on the sledge und start with today’s exercise, which I know from yoga lessons: „Navasana“ = an exercise for the abdominals.

2.Tag.Navasana

This static version, where you just build a „V“ and than hold it as long as you can, enhances the strength of the abdominals, increases the body tension and as my yoga teacher told me also the energy of my centre.

While doing this exercise I always start laughing because after a while my body starts to shake. But that’s a part oft … at least when it comes to me!

What’s about you?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

