Day 8: Early Morning

Good morning. Today I planned to work out before breakfast and that means that my alarm clock rang already at 05:30 am. It was not easy to get up, but I had to: I want to keep my purposes!

8.Tag.dieUhr

I call the exercise for this early hour “the clock”. It’s a good one for the abdominal muscles. Sitting on a mat, a carpet or on the floor, the elbows are supporting the torso while you lift your straight legs counting till 12 and going back down doing the same. You can make it a bit harder holding the position a few seconds on every “hour”.

After the workout I had porridge with honey. A great start for this day.

Have a nice day too!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

