Day 19: Standing still

Yesterday evening I went with my snowshoes from the start of the Plose-cable car in St. Andrä to its end – Kreuztal, which is approximately 1000 m elevation gain. And today it goes on to the Große Gabler with a great view on Peitlerkofel and the Geislerspitzen. My thighs feel very hard and so it’s time to give them a great stretch.

19.TagRuhigstehen

I stand straight, lift my left food backwards and grab it with both hands. Than I pull it up as near as possible to my butt and try to hold this position. Than I repeat the exercise with the other leg. So I don’t only stretch the thighs but I also train the balance.

Did you manage to stand still? If not, here a small hint: Try to fix a point at eye level.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

