Day 33: Tinkering

Good morning! Before I am able to start with today’s exercise training the forearms, the fingers, shoulders, the bi- and triceps, I need to do some handicrafts. I need a broom or a bar, a piece of a rope, a woollen string or something similar, a tape and a weight (a pot, a lexicon…).

33.TagBastelstunde

I double the woollen string, so it doesn’t break and then I fix one end on the middle of the broom – and bond it with the tape – and on the other side I fix the 1144 pages heavy Lonely Planet China.

Then I stand up straight with slightly straddled legs, the arms withe the broom in my hands straight in front of me and I start to roll up the weight. It’s not so easy.

Have fun tinkering.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

