Day 60: And again push-ups!

It’s already two months since I started the blog and so I thought that after January and February I could start also March with a push-ups-variation. This time I’ll not only make the push-ups but I will also hold the lowest and the highest position for a few seconds.

20130227-211015.jpg

I start as usual forming a straight line with my body and my hands are shoulder wide below my shoulders. Now I lower my body without touching the mat and hold the position counting till three. Then I come back to the starting position and count again to three. And then just continue: go down, hold, up and hold…! This is again a perfect workout for the triceps, the shoulders, the chest, the abdominals and last but no least, the body tense.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

