Day 74: Just lying around!

When you look at today’s picture I’m sure you think: What is this guy doing there? It’s just lying around! At first it looks like that and also at the second look, because today I train Joe Weider’s Iso-Tension on my abdominals.

Day 74: Just lying around

Thereby I’m tensioning my abdominals without using any weights or movements, I hold the tension and then I relax. I repeat this a few times. In this way I get to know my muscles better and increase the neurological control of them; at least that’s what they say.

Good contracting!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

