Day 75: Warm-Jogging

Today I hoped in a spring-like day! The sun is shinning but there are only +2 degrees. It’s not really the best weather but good enough to start slowly the jogging season after the winter sleep and to do something good for my legs and the endurance.

20130316-103432.jpg

I stretch my thighs a bit, put the earphones in my ears, start Bloc Party’s “A weekend in the City” – it has just the perfect tempo for me – and start running without exaggerating. The first times I always keep an eye on my breathing. That helps!

Which music do you like for sports?

I wish you a nice weekend.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

