Day 78: Again a half moon

Two weeks ago I already presented a half-moon-Asana. A few days ago I found another one, and this time you will definitely recognize the sickle-shape: The  Anjaneyasana.

Day 78: Again a half moon

I make a wide lunge and keep the front knee in one line with the foot. Now I fold my hands to the Namaste position, stretch them up and bend my head and back backwards. I hold the position and continue to breathe calm. Then I repeat it on the other side. The half moon increases the strength of the thighs, opens the hips and stretches the back, the neck and the shoulders and the whole front side.

I wish you a great day!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

