Day 79: Swing your wings!

As far as I remember my last time in a fitness studio was in 1998! It’s quite a long time ago. To train my shoulders and my arms, Andrea – the owner of the gym – placed me straight in front of a mirror with slightly bend knees, putted some lightweight dumbbells in my hands and told me to “swing my wings” – very straight up and down! So I lifted my straight arms until they built one line with my shoulders and then lowered them down.

Day 79: Swing your wings!

Today my two favourite Lonley-Planets replace once more the dumbbells put apart from that the exercise is as effective as it was in the past!

Have fun swinging your wings!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

