Day 80: Spring awakening

An idiom recommends letting sleeping dogs lie! That’s for sure right and I’m also sure that the same applies also to bears in winter sleep. But today it’s time to wake up the grizzly in us with some “Bear Curls” because it’s spring; at least when we look on the calendar.

Day 80: Spring awakening

I knee on all fours and lift my knees slightly up. Then I rotate my body to the right, bring my right elbow together with my left knee in the air and go back to the starting position. And then I rotate to the left side. This is the perfect exercise to get as strong as a bear, at least related to the abdominals.

Good start in the spring!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

