Day 83: Lift the legs

I think, that the spring didn’t comprehend, that it should be already here: It’s raining outside and it’s still quite cold. Therefore it’s the best to stay at home, read a good book and to lift the legs to train the lower abdominals today.

Day 83: Lift the legs

I lay down on my back with the palms of my hands on the floor and lift first the left leg up followed by the right one. Then I lower them back down again separately. I repeat the exercise starting once with one and then with the other leg. Avoid a hollow-back!

I wish you a wonderful Sunday! Despite of the weather.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

