Day 84: Shift the weight!

There are a lot of exercises that start in the push-up position. That’s already very good for the supporting strength. And today we also increase our balance and the body tense.

Day 84: Shift the weight!

Like I said, I get in the push-up position, shift my weight on the left arm and lift the right arm up. To kill “four” birds with one stone and train also the arm muscles I ball a fist with my right hand and tense the arm muscles consciously while lifting. Then I go on shifting my weight on the right hand and lifting the left arm.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

