Day 87: Standing up!

While doing gymnastics it’s a part of the game, when I was hiking it happened a few times – that’s kind of dangerous – and while riding a mountain bike it needs only a little inattention to lay on the ground with skinned hands and knees. Falling down is just a part of sports! But that’s not so tragic. It’s more important to get again on your feet very fast. And exactly the “standing up” is on the list today, to be prepared – just in case- and to train the coordination, the legs and the gluteal muscles.

Day 87: Standing up!

I sit down on a mat or the floor and get into the shoulder stand. Then I just remove my supporting hands, role down, stretch my arms forward and my legs up and stand up. That’s funny!

I wish a good standing up.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

