Day 90: The hobbling bunny

Today comes the Eastern bunny! And as bunnies do, they don’t walk upright, but hobble around.

Day 90: The hobbling bunny

I start on all fours with my feet narrow to my hands on the floor. I lift my hands a bit up, jump wide forward – my whole body is in the air – and land first on my hands and then I bring my feet back in the starting position. While in the air, the legs should be as straight as possible: Like a real bunny. This is a good exercise for the supporting strength, the bounce and the coordination.

Good hobbling and happy eastern!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

