Day 91: Clap your hands

Again one month passed by very quickly. Today is the 1st of April. And like every month I’ll start with a push-up exercise. That’s not a joke! This time it is particularly tricky!

Day 91: Clap your hands

As usual I start in the push-up position with shoulder wide arms. I lower my body, push explosively upwards, clap my hands in the air and land in the starting position. As always with this exercises, I train my triceps, the shoulders and the back and this time also the coordination. The first claps were well audible but it got quieter and lower very fast. I guess there’s a lot more to exercise.

Have a nice day.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

