Day 94: Does it shake?

A few days ago I read a Chinese proverb: “Beware of men, whose belly is not shaking when they laugh!” That’s for sure true. But in case it “shakes” a little bit too much after a good joke, here a great exercise for the lateral abdominals.

Day 94: Does it shake?

I lay down on my back with bent knees and the arms straight along of my body. Then I lift my head and shoulders slightly up and touch alternately the right foot with the right hand and the left foot with the left hand.

And afterwards I wish you lot’s of fun laughing!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

