Day 96: Towel-Workout

When you step inside the shower you have normally already finished the workout. But maybe not always! Therefore, today, a hint for how to train the biceps before showering – just with a big towel.

Day 96: Towel Workout

I stand up straight, grab the ends of the towel with my hands and step on the middle of the towel with one foot. Then I lift the foot just with the strength of my arms. I can decide how heavy it will be by increasing the resistance of the leg.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

