Day 100: 100 m sprint for the abs

For the 100 exercise we need again a bit of fantasy. An imaginary 100 m run will for sure challenge our abdominals.

I lay down straight on an immaginary starting line; the arms alongside of my body. The tension increases: On your mark, set, go! I lift up explosively my torso and bring the right knee to my chest and do the typical running movement with my arms: the left elbow swings forward and the right one backwards. Then I go back fast into the starting position and go on with the left leg. I don’t give up and fight till the end. The victory is sure… at least when it comes to the abdominals.

Good run!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

