Day 101: The Spartans

When I saw Zack Snyder’s movie „300“ for the first time I was really impressed by the extremely trained bodies of the Spartans. I’m sure there is a lot of work behind all those muscles and I can only bow down in front of that, of course in a Spartan way.

I stand straight on my right foot; the lower left leg is bend backwards, the right arm stretched downwards and the fist of the bend left arm looks upwards. Now I bend my right knee, lower my body, get my fist next to my right foot and lower also my head. Then I go back to the starting position. After a few repetitions I go on with the other leg. This is a very good training for the quadriceps and the gluteal muscles.

Good bowing!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

