Day 110: High time for a few pull-ups

Today I looked a bit trough the past exercises and noticed that it’s quite a time since the last pull-ups. So of course today’s exercise is pull-ups with wide arms.

20130420-112437.jpg

As always I search a strong branch or a bar and hold my self on it with the hands that are in a 90° angle with my elbows. And then I go on as usual: up and down. This variation challenges especially the shoulders and the upper back, but of course also the biceps.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

