Day 111: Strong feet

Once a masseuse told me to earth my self frequently walking around barefooted. On top it’s a good massage for the sole, where there are a lot of reflex points. And because I’m already barefooted I take the opportunity to strengthen the arches of the feet with the “pen-lifter”.

20130421-165313.jpg

I put a pen on the ground in front of me and try to catch it, lift it, and then put it back down with my toes. Of course I alternate the feet.

I wish you a nice Sunday!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

