Day 112: Both-sided work out

It’s always very useful and convenient – especially because time is precious – when I can train several muscle groups at the same time with only one exercise. With today’s exercise it’s possible to train at one blow the body tense, the abdominals and the back muscles, the arms and legs, the shoulders and the gluteal muscles and last but no least the coordination.

20130422-074454.jpg

Let’s go! I lay down straight on my back and lift my arms, shoulders, my head and legs slightly up. Then I start and rotate on my belly but avoid touching the floor with my extremities. Then I go again on my back. I rotate first a few times in one direction and then in the other.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

