Day 121: Dolphin Push-ups

And again a month flew by! Today is already the 1st of May. And like every 1st day of the month there are push-ups on the program: Today, the Dolphin push-ups.

20130430-213743.jpg

I get into the push-up starting position, but this time I support my torso on the elbows. Then I move my bottom upwards by moving my upper arms backwards up. My head is between my arms. At the same time I push my heels down to the floor. Then I come back in the starting position. This is a good workout for the supporting strength, the upper arms and shoulders and the body tense.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

