Day 123: One-Leg Crunches

To optimize the results of the workout, it’s important to give the muscles different impulses through different exercises. Today I’ll do a variation of the classic crunches for the abdominals.

20130502-215730.jpg

I lay down on my back with one leg straight and one bended and I cross the arms in front of my chest. Then I lift the straight leg a few centimetres in the air and start moving my head and the shoulders slightly up and down. After a few repetitions I invert the leg position and go on.

Have a nice day!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

