Day 135: Strong fingers

As announced in the title for today’s push ups variation we need especially one thing: strong fingers.

20130515-093749.jpg

I start in the classic push up position but instead of supporting my body on the whole hand I rise on my fingertips. The first attempts are really hard, but the fingers are getting stronger with every push up. Besides of the fingers I train therewith of course as usual the triceps, the chest- and shoulder muscles and the body tense.

Good luck with it!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

