Day 136: The Chairbridge

For today’s exercise, called the chairbridge, I need 2 chairs, strong abdominals, back- and neck muscles and a lot of body tense.

20130516-084909.jpg

I situate the chairs as far apart so that I can have only my head and my feat on the seats by laying down straight. The rest of my body stays in the air mainly by tensing the muscles around my core. To start and make the exercise easier you can situate the chairs closer and put also the upper back and the lower legs on the seat.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

