Day 139: The Mountainjumper

Today is already the 19th of May but the weather is still not good enough for mountaineering. Therefore I will go on with the prep-exercises; today I train the bounce and the supporting strength with the mountainjumper.

20130519-141310.jpg

I get into the push up position and start jumping fast with closed legs and I try to come as close as possible to my hands and then I jump back. It’s very important for this exercise to bear up as long as possible; a bit like in the mountains, where it’s also important not to give up.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

