Day 144: Lift your hips again!

Today I consciously choose again an exercise where I have to lift my hips – almost like yesterday. But this time I train my lower back, the gluteal muscles and the body tense with it.

20130524-065253.jpg

I lay on my back with the arms on my side, the palms of the hands on the floor and bend legs. I extend my left leg up and lift my hips until my whole body – without the bend right leg of course – builds a straight line. Then I lower the hips down again and after a few repetitions I change the legs.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

