Day 151: Coffee break (5)

It’s already the 31st of May and I almost forgot the monthly coffee-break-exercise. Therefore here a simple but very effective exercise to increase the strength of the thighs.

20130531-074202.jpg

I stand with my back two or three steps in front of a chair and put the back of the left foot on the border of the seating. Then I start to bend my right leg until the thigh and the lower leg are in a 90° angle. The right knee should always be over the right foot. After a few repetitions I change the leg and go on.

Good coffee break!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

