Day 154: Lying down is allowed!

I’m often very tired after lunch and I would always love to take a short nap. Today actually it’s possible, because for today’s exercise I must anyway lay down on my belly to train my lower back and the gluteal muscles.

20130603-111951.jpg

As I already told you I lay down on my belly on a bench with the hips and legs in the air. Maybe it’s not recommendable if you ate too much! Then I first lift my straight and closed legs upwards and then I lower them back down slowly but without touching the ground. After a few repetitions I slide with my whole body on the bench, close my eyes and rest for a while before I must go back to work.

I wish you a nice afternoon!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

