Day 155: Rickety, rickety!

It’s always important trying to get to the next level while working out and therefore to increase the difficulty of the exercises you just accomplished. Today the rickety side plank gets even more rickety and by that it’s possible to train also the abdominals besides the body tense and the balance this time.

20130603-191108.jpg

I support my torso in the side position on my left elbow and lift the hips up until my whole body builds a straight line. Now I start moving my left knee up and down and after a few repetitions I change to the other side.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

