Day 170: Floor mopping

Even if not so popular, chores are a very good workout. For that reason today I will increase my supporting strength while mopping the floor.

20130619-073454.jpg

I start in the push up position and put a floor cloth under my feet. Then I start making steps with my hands pulling my legs and the cloth through the apartment. This exercise is very good for big spaces with not so much furniture, because it’s very difficult to clean the corners properly.

Good mopping!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

