Day 180: The lame Dog

If one leg of a dog hurts, he hopples around on the 3 remaining legs. This must be very exhausting for the poor dog but it’s a great exercise for us to increase the supporting strength and the coordination.

20130629-120847.jpg

I start on all fours but without touching the ground with my knees. I lift the left leg up and try to walk forward. It’s not so easy. After a short distance I lower the left leg and lift the right one up, and then I try the same with the right arm in the air and then with the left one.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

