Day 190: A flexible back

The flexibility of the back and the spine is very important and doing something for it like today should be an ongoing part of the workout routine.

20130708-180225.jpg

I lay on my back with bend legs and extend my arms laterally. Now I turn my head slowly to the left and at the same time my knees to the right downwards to the floor. I hold the position shortly, move back to the starting position and rotate them in the respectively other direction.

Good mobilization!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

