Day 191: Falling forward

I know today’s exercise as an element of my floor gymnastic exercise, which I did always and it’s still possible to see occasionally. It helps do strengthen the arms, the body tense and it’s also good for the coordination.

20130708-180750.jpg

I stand straight, make one step forward, lift the back leg a bit up backwards and let myself falling down forward catching me with my hands and making a push up to absorb the fall velocity. It’s very important to do this exercise first on a mat or a mattress to avoid injuries and to use wrist protection!

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

