Day 194: Getting off the backside

If I tell someone that he has to get off his butt, normally I mean that he must get something done and not just be lazy the whole time. But for today’s exercise I must in the truest sense of the words try to get my bottom off of the ground, which is quit difficult. This is a great workout for the supporting strength and the coordination.

20130713-131715.jpg

I sit on the floor with straddled legs, place my hands between my legs – my fingers look forward – and try to lift my butt up and also to hold it up.

Have a nice weekend!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

