Day 197: One arm higher then the other!

Because I have to kill about 7 hours in the airport of Doha until I’ll continue my flight to Bejing on 01:55 am, I will do today’s “night-push-up-variation” and train the triceps and the shoulders.

20130715-203402.jpg

I move into the push up position, but this time I place one hand on my hand luggage and the other one on the floor. I make 10 push ups and change on the other side of the rucksack to go on with another 10. And I go on like this as long as I can.

Good night from Doha

Schreibe einen Kommentar

