Day 198: The Mountain

My first impression of Bejing is that the city is quit chaotic, loud and kind of dirty, but on the other hand also very interesting. For that reason I decided to make the Tadasana – the mountain pose – today, a Yoga asana for the complete peace, that gives me the sensation to be strong as a mountain.

20130717-114747.jpg

I stand straight with hip wide legs and straddled toes. I incline my hip slightly forward to avoid a hollow back and bend my legs a bit. I move my shoulders loosely backwards. My arms and hands tangle relaxed down along of my body. I relax my face, close my eyes and hold the position.

Have a nice day!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

