Day 211: Swing the shoulders

Today’s exercise it’s not only great fort he mobilization of the shoulders, but reaches also from the cervical spine to the hips.

20130730-161758.jpg

I stand straight with slightly straddled legs and my feet well grounded. I extend my right arm sideways and bend the left arm inside until the left hand reaches the right shoulder. The palms of my right hand looks up and the one of the left hand down. Now I turn my head and the whole torso to the right and backwards. From there I swing with the arms – and everything rotates with it – to the left. I go on rhythmically.

Good swinging!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

