Day 213: Push-up-jumps

Because I must wait again in the Doha airport for quite a while, I’ll do today’s’ exercise to increase the strength of the triceps, the chest and the shoulder muscles and this time also the coordination.

20130801-073436.jpg

I start in the classic push up position with shoulder wide arms. I swing my left hand next to the right one and jump with the right hand a bit outwards, until my arms are again shoulder wide apart. After landing with the right hand I make a push up. While coming up I swing the right hand to the left one and jump immediately with it outwards. I make again a push up and go on like this alternately.

I wish you all the best for August!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

