Day 215: Box the abs in shape

Today’s exercise has only in the broadest sense something to do with boxing, but it’s a great workout for the lateral abdominals.

20130803-170951.jpg

I lay on my back with bend legs and my hands ball my fists in front of my chin. Now I box alternately with the left fist over the right knee and then with the right fist over the left knee. Thereby I lift my head and the upper back up and rotate my torso slightly in the hit direction.

Good boxing!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

