Day 222: Up on the wall!

Before I jump on the Mountain bike for a ride into the Pustertal I’ll do today’s exercise to increase the supporting strength, the abdominals, the hip muscles and also the body tense.

20130810-110157.jpg

I sit in front of a wall with extended legs and I place my hands next to my bottom. My fingers look forward. Then I lift my bottom up and start making small steps up on the wall to get as high as possible. I hold the position and come back down. During the exercise I always push my hip up. To avoid a hard butt-floor collision in case of falling down, I recommend to put a pillow under it and of course your feet should be clean.

Have a nice weekend!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

