Day 224: Rotating up and down

For today’s pull up variation it’s important to make nice and big circles alternately in one and then in the other direction to train the biceps this way.

20130812-122346.jpg

I hold my self on a door with a wide grip and the palms facing away and start moving my body first to the left, then up until my head is over the left hand, move it to the right until my head is over the right hand and lower it back down. Then I go on in the other direction.

Have a nice day!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

