Day 229: Goodbye stress!

There are some days, I’m very stressed or at least I feel very stressed. To relax a little bit in such moments, to refuel with energy and also to stretch the backside of the legs today’s exercise is a great choice.

20130817-164843.jpg

I stand straight with straddled and slightly bended knees and I start bending my torso forward as much as I can. My hands grab the elbows of the other arm and dangle downwards. I hold the position for a few deep breaths and then I get back up whilst I extend also my legs.

Good de-stressing!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

