Day 231: Dizzy squats

After a lot of bold repetitions of today’s exercise for the bounce, the thighs, the gluteal muscles and also the endurance I had to pay a bit of attention not to loose the orientation. For this reason I simply call it “dizzy squats”.

20130819-073014.jpg

I stand with slightly straddled legs with the right foot on a footpath and the left one on a calm byroad. I bend my legs until my thighs are in a right angle with my lower legs and extend them explosively upwards, jump off, make a half turn in the air and land with the left foot on the footpath and the right one on the street. During the jumping-off my arms follow the movement up and get back down after the landing. I go on as long as I can.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

