Day 241: Inverse Jack Knifes

A few days ago I watched a video online with an athlete doing some push ups where he pushes his body in the air and touches his feet with his hands in the air. Mostly like inverse Jack Knifes. Not so bad! I’m definitely not able to do that yet and for that reason I start with some preliminary practice to train the triceps, the chest and shoulder muscles and also the coordination.

20130826-143828.jpg

I get into the push up position and after pushing my body up I touch alternately the left foot with my right hand and the right foot with the left hand by moving my bottom upwards. Thereby my arms and legs are as straight as possible.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

