Day 244: Pushing the elbows upwards!

Another month passed by very quickly and as usual I will start the next one with a push up exercise. Today I will push my elbows upwards strongly for it to train the arms, the shoulders, the wrists and the supporting strength.

20130901-111843.jpg

I start in the push up position, supporting my body on the elbows this time. The palms of my hands are open and placed on the floor. Then I push the elbows upwards and extend my arms. Afterwards I bend my arms again and lower the elbows back on the floor.

I wish you a nice Sunday!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

