Day 251: With drive up!

To get up high while today’s exercise I need a bar, a good coordination, reactivity and a lot of strength in the arms.

20130908-094241.jpg

I dangle on a bar with the palms of my hands facing away from me. I start making a very fast pull-up, rotating my wrists forward and my elbows upwards until my chest is over the bar. Then I must only extend my arms until the bar is approximately near my hips. Afterwards I lower my body slowly and repeat the exercise as often as possible. I have to admit, that I can’t make it very often!

Good pulling and then pushing!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

