Day 252: The Crow 2

A lot of time ago, it was the 49th day of my blog, I did the crow and today I will do a more difficult variation to increase the supporting strength, the balance and the body tense even more.

20130908-155337.jpg

I start crouching down with closed legs and place my hands shoulder wide right in front of me. Now I move my weight forward until my feet are in the air and try to hold the position. Thereby the fingers a slightly bended to compensate in case I move too much forward. Because it happens truly often that one falls forward it’s advisable to put a pillow in front to land softly. Just in case!

Good start of the week!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

