Day 261: Passing trough the V!

Actually the title above describes already quite well what I have to do today to train my abdominals and my body tense.

20130917-212458.jpg

I lay on my back and extend my as much as possible straddled legs vertically up. Then I extend my arms forward and move them through my legs by lifting my shoulders and the head slightly from the floor. I hold the position shortly, go back into the starting position and repeat the exercise as often as I can.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

